I Accidentally Deleted the public_html or www Folder

Follow

If you delete the www folder, your site should still load properly. www is just a symbolic link to public_html.

If you delete the public_html folder, you will need to restore a backup from before.

If you do not have a backup of your site and would like Servers Australia to restore the public_html. Please send an email to us from the email address you have on file with us.

Email Support

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk