How to place a cancellation


This article shows how to place a cancellation of a service through the customer portal.

Log into the customer portal at

On the dashboard, scroll down to products. When you see the product you wish to cancel, click the 'eye' symbol on next to it on the rightScreen_Shot_2017-11-22_at_11_02_10_am.png

Click the cancellation tabScreen_Shot_2017-11-22_at_11_04_01_am.png

Enter a reason for the cancellation, accept the terms and conditions and press submitScreen_Shot_2017-11-22_at_11_05_29_am.png

The server will now automatically cancel at the end of the billing cycle.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk